Tammy Wynette (Or) Is It Love Lyrics

Take Me To Your World / I Don't Wanna Play House Track Listing
12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 I Don't Wanna Play House
  • 2 Jackson Ain't a Very Big Town
  • 3 Broadminded
  • 4 Cry
  • 5 The Phone Call
  • 6 It's My Way
  • 7 Take Me to Your World
  • 8 (Or) Is It Love
  • 9 Fuzzy Wuzzy Ego
  • 10 Good
  • 11 Ode to Billie Joe

  • Each time you touch me that little tingle goes up and down my spine
    I feel a trembling on my lips when you press yours to mine
    And these butterflies won't let me eat at suppertime have I lost my mind or is it love
    [ organ ]
    You make my heart beat until it's sounding like it's on over time
    The chill of winter goes up and down me but it's still summertime
    And why am I walking way up on this cloud so high
    Have I've grown wings to fly or is it love
    And why am I walking...

    Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: