Bad Brains Yes I Lyrics

sponsored links
Yes I people, yes I people,
Careful on when we strung.
Yes I people, yes I people
Think it’s smart to get moved on.
Yes I people, yes I people
The near has come, the near has come.

Pick to the year, for its fall.

Yes I people, it is true,
For me are you, that’s for sure.
Come on, people, I will keep on trying on, trying more.

Yes I people, all these people have tried to won, tried to won.
Into the Future Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Into the Future
  • 2 Popcorn
  • 3 We Belong Together
  • 4 Youth of Today
  • 5 Rub a Dub Love
  • 6 Yes I
  • 7 Suck Sess
  • 8 Jah Love
  • 9 Earnest Love
  • 10 Come Down
  • 11 Fun
  • 12 Maybe a Joyful Noise
  • 13 MCA Dub
  • Artists A to Z: