Quarashi Xeneizes Lyrics

Xeneizes Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Stick'em Up
  • 2 Tarfur
  • 3 Punk
  • 4 Jivin' About
  • 5 Brasilian Mongo
  • 6 Model Citizen
  • 7 Tamborine Cut
  • 8 Xeneizes
  • 9 Mayday
  • 10 Surreal Rhyme
  • 11 Show Me What You Can
  • 12 Fuck You Puto
  • 13 Dive In
  • 14 Bless
  • Welcome to the Quarashi game here I am the noname yeah the same boy
    Who doesn't need a frame. I'm surrounded by foes and anything goes so I gotta be
    Like Tony Montana on his toes. Up up and down your spinning round and round.
    You don't know why your spinning maybe it's the syntha sound, but this is me
    you hear the rocking sonic youth there's an eye for an eye and a tooth for a
    tooth. Another dimension on a frequency in ecstacy. Biting bastards but in a way
    licking sinners ashtray. Trying to get through the Zoo and get no penalty. I
    know how to beat because that's for the winners. I'm on the clouds ready to
    jump off. in the free fall I see you all looking so small. Stepping on
    stepping off. I want to feel my skin, blowing through the wind. You gotta take
    it all back we allready got a stack. what a get away deal if you don't know what
    you lack and you gotta fix that if you want to get that up. suck it out of a tube
    and don't ever ever stop rocking that type o mad beat we lead the pack from a
    rack to a seat. And so was I when I was trying to get by on planet 9 well,
    nice try. Tequila flats while I'm flipping my hats I do the new jaywalking
    while I feed the stray cats on the one two three a dididumdidi you know you'll
    get back when I say open Sesame.

    Written by: Howard Greenfield, Hussi Olafsson, Neil Sedaka, Solvi Blondal, Steinar Orri Fjeldsted
    Lyrics © Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC

    Artists A to Z: