Fall of the Leafe Wonder Clouds Rain Lyrics

sponsored links
I do not need guidance to find my way to my dear friend:
Temptation. Self-Infection. Has a deadly hold of me. Melancholy.
Alike the latter. A lone knight of my own wooden,
round table. What pleasures do misery and chaos hold inside! Tiny, little
rebellious creature is a fierce enemy now. Worry not.
I wore a revenue of faith in us and all of a sudden it proved to be my
passage to the sickest of love and lore. Thus:
Morals have weakened to bits, eyes casted towards the whore Oh perils, what
Eldorado before me! Heave myself into ebony.
Once I finish the revolution of doubt - allow me then to hate the air and wish
for those clouds with LATEX linings to RAIN all my hell.

August Wernicke Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Into the Autumnsphere
  • 2 Deference, Diminuend
  • 3 Platinum
  • 4 I Feathe to the Juniper
  • 5 Machina Mimesis (In the Corner CafĂ©)
  • 6 Lectured by the Demons of Dreams
  • 7 Wonder Clouds Rain
  • 8 Effloresce Black & White
  • 9 In Morning Mood a Utopia-Revelation
  • 10 Bleak Picture, August
  • Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: