Seventh Seal Whole Lyrics

sponsored links
I've paid a price
this pain is real
I am cold inside
I'm cold inside
I'm locked inside my head
nothing that ever could be done could take away the integrity in me
define me
my dedication lives
take this life
only you can make me whole again
only you take this life
only you can make it whole again
only you
who am I hiding behind this face
my struggle burns
my faces turn
I pray

As Lives of One Track Listing
  • 1 Blessing
  • 2 All These Things
  • 3 Malice
  • 4 Broken Soul
  • 5 Fade
  • 6 Whole
  • 7 Eden
  • 8 It Has Begun
  • 9 Daylight Bleeds
  • 10 Isomorph
  • Artists A to Z: