VaShawn Mitchell Where the Praises Are Lyrics

sponsored links

I want to be where the praises are
I want to be where God is
I want to be where the Spirit lives
There's not place I'd rather be
Where the Spirit lives there is liberty
Who the Son sets free is free indeed
He inhabits the praise of you and me
There's no place I'd rather be
Praise Him, lift Him up
Praise Him
He inhabits the praises, so lift Him up
Praise Him...
Believe in Your Dreams Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Intro
  • 2 Where the Praises Are
  • 3 No Way
  • 4 Dreams
  • 5 Destiny
  • 6 Good News
  • 7 Grace and Mercy
  • 8 Grace and Mercy (reprise)
  • 9 Chicago Bump
  • 10 Lost in His Presence
  • 11 All Hail the Power
  • 12 Clap Your Hands
  • 13 S.O.S.
  • 14 Provider
  • 15 Your Tears Have Paid Off
  • 16 (Encouragement medley) What's to Come
  • 17 (Encouragement medley) My Worship Is for Real
  • Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: