Fifteen Violation II Lyrics

Extra Medium Kick Ball Star (17) Track Listing
  • 1 Front
  • 2 Chris' Song
  • 3 Run II
  • 4 The Deal
  • 5 Grow Up
  • 6 Emancipation Proclamation
  • 7 Over and Over
  • 8 Intelligence
  • 9 Jesus
  • 10 Rainbow Connection
  • 11 Violation II
  • 12 Here By The Shore
  • 13 Algebra
  • 14 Windfall
  • 15 Johnny Come Lately
  • 16 Trust Fund Junkie
  • 17 Termaline
  • 18 Booty Shake
  • 19 The Lightning Top
  • 20 Favorite Suit
  • 21 Scared Militia
  • 22 Nando
  • 23 Civilization
  • In 1492 Columbus sailed the ocean blue for love of god and me and you(no)
    In 1941 we intervened to stop the spread of world fascism(no)
    Listen up boys and girls it's the history of the whole world and you know it's true(no)
    6 million jews they call it genocide 100 million native americans what
    an unfortunate price for todays quality of life
    All people every person experiences violation
    When told what is right and told what is wrong
    And todl what to do under the threat of violent intimidation
    Virus kills us now virus kills us then over and over and again and again
    Sun goes down in my town Berkeley CA sold me on too many dreams of justice and brotherhood
    Sun goes down in my town Berkeley CA sold me on too many dreams of peace on the earth in our time
    In 1969 my forefathers(mothers) said stop this land is his and hers and yours and mine
    In 1992 Rosebud sailed the sky so blue she gave her life for me and you
    All people...
    Sun goes down in my town
    I believe in me. I make my dreams end.
    Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: