Bananafishbones Urban Laughter Lyrics

Viva Conputa Track Listing
  • 1 Icecubes
  • 2 Beauty
  • 3 Dinosaurs
  • 4 Come to Sin
  • 5 Be
  • 6 Bfb's on Tour
  • 7 On the Tiles
  • 8 My Lovely Senorita
  • 9 Urban Laughter
  • 10 Swimming Pool
  • 11 Falling
  • 12 Candy
  • 13 Weener
  • 14 The More I Drink
  • And the fighting it went on, they were fighting till the crack of dawn
    Urban laughter in the skies, in the end there was no one to survive
    Oh that was an evil day, urban laughter took me far away
    Blood in mud, sulphur in clay, no god appeared it was an evil day
    Still can hear them now, urban laughter

    Insane warcries all around, lost my legs and now I´m to the ground
    Giant horses armed in red, with fire nostrils oh they never bled
    Their ghoulish riders made of tar, crushed my head and turned my brain to jar
    Flying swordsmen, three balrogs, their wipping tails tearing right trough raw rocks
    Still can hear them now, urban laughter

    And ti feels like emptiness has taken over, and it hurts like everything is gone and over
    Nail your guts onto that tree, the many rounds you go your friends are free
    My memories fade into grey, relief of pain my soul is far away

    Written by: Florian Rein, Peter Horn Jr., Sebastian Horn
    Lyrics © Universal Music Publishing Group

    Artists A to Z: