Refused Trickbag Lyrics

sponsored links
My bag of tricks is far from empty, don't bust my chops
Don't try and tempt me 'cause I will stick the truth in your face
There's only one race, the human race, propagandic ways and abuse
Set to separate and confuse for five hundred years
The barriers been there and they're not moving anywhere

Who the **** are we to separate and support their actions of hate?
Knowledge is the key to unlock the mind, the imperialistic system
That invented prejudice and misbelief, they still benefit from it
They still do as they please, inject us with reasons of contemplation
And dissatisfaction to assure that

We remain sedated to their segregative actions
In our years of existence, has our modern society
Gotten any closer to equality where people openly are being oppressed
Because of color, religion, gender, class, sexual preference?
This Just Might Be… the Truth Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Intro
  • 2 Pump the Brakes
  • 3 Trickbag
  • 4 5th Freedom
  • 5 Untitled
  • 6 Strength
  • 7 Our Silence
  • 8 Dust
  • 9 Inclination
  • 10 Mark
  • 11 Tide
  • 12 Bottom

  • Written by: Magnus Bjorklund, Par Hansson, Henrik Jansson, Dennis Sven Olof Lyxzen, David Sandstrom
    Lyrics © Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.

    Artists A to Z: