Phoebe Snow Touch Your Soul Lyrics

Something Real Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Something Real
  • 2 Mr. Wondering
  • 3 Touch Your Soul
  • 4 We Might Never Feel This Way Again
  • 5 I'm Your Girl
  • 6 If I Can Just Get Through the Night
  • 7 Stay Away
  • 8 Soothin'
  • 9 Best of My Love
  • 10 Cardiac Arrest
  • Some guys once asked me what kind of a motion
    His words were to
    Of course it's a hamburger
    One single large poffy bun with dots on it
    Science asked me what the word was
    I said, of course, the word is no...

    It, nuvit, nuvit, nuvit, nuvit...
    Weary, weary...

    Artists A to Z: