Bride Thorns Lyrics

Scarecrow Messiah Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Beast
  • 2 Place
  • 3 Murder
  • 4 Scarecrow
  • 5 Crazy
  • 6 Time
  • 7 One
  • 8 Doubt
  • 9 DadMom
  • 10 Thorns
  • 11 Questions
  • She lost her love, tore the picture of the one she thought of
    She's alone again but it's worse than it's never been
    She hurts so bad down and out, she feels the pain of a broken heart
    She hurts so bad she feels the pain of a broken heart
    The black rain falls, the river runs red
    Like a crown of thorns to my head
    She holds the cross in her hand but she feels so could and lost
    Take a look inside, nowhere to run, no place to hide
    She never told a lie, put her faith in love, never compromised
    She had a heavy gun but she tied her strings, she never come undone

    Artists A to Z: