A Life Once Lost The Tide Lyrics

The Fourth Plague: Flies Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Chileab
  • 2 Our Second Home
  • 3 The Dead Sea
  • 4 Prepare Yourself for What Is About to Come
  • 5 The Tide
  • As the sun died in the background of the autumn trees, the cries ceased
    The wind blew across the cold and blistered ground
    Her vivid leaves danced in the air only inches above the ground they slept upon
    The wind began to grow robbing the branches of the willow tree
    With this the cries ceased
    One by one the leaves fell upon the cold ground
    as the wind gathered itself once again Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: