Veles The Dawn of the New Empire Lyrics

Black Hateful Metal Track Listing
  • 1 The Triumph of Pagan Beliefs
  • 2 The Dawn of the New Empire
  • 3 Uralten
  • 4 Broken Cross
  • 5 The Spirit of Ancient Europe
  • 6 The Temple of the Infernal Fire
  • 7 Black Hateful Metal
  • 8 Millennium of Disgrace
  • 9 After the Battle
  • 10 Winds of the Vampires
  • 11 Majesty of War
  • 12 The Pact
  • 13 Forgotten Time - Honoured Custom
  • 14 Black Flames Spread Warfare
  • 15 Battle-Din
  • 16 Epos
  • Foul by the leg of god on the cross
    The bones of pagan kingdoms rest
    Worshipped by their warriors
    Praised by the psalms of the night

    Golden force of hatred
    Power enchanted in the glare
    The black moon arises
    To light the night of return
    Reborn by the breath of abyss

    Banished knights return
    The pagan empire returns
    Ice lies down on the earth
    The dawn of the new world comes
    It shows transformed face of the earth

    The last battle comes with the day
    On the horizon, the last warrior draws in the shadow of death
    Destroyed legions of heaven
    Blood permeates the earth fast
    Oblivion covers the temples

    Pagan warriors return with their targets
    Wind spreads the ashes of destruction
    The Dark Gods bless the winners
    In the glare of torch, calm faces are seen
    The night covered the day and light

    Artists A to Z: