Cancerslug The Beyond Lyrics

sponsored links
am i not good enough
am i not what you want
then take this fucking gun and blow my head off
because i dont want you here with me in the end of days
when the dead are surely rising and all hell is on its way
there is a reason that you live
there is a reason that you will die
there is a reason if i snap your pretty neck in the night
and all the things you ever were or ever longed to be,
all the ways you see yourself will die here with me
in the beyond
where i hold on
i will live as i will die, alone
Alabama Bloodbath Track Listing
  • 1 So Many Dead
  • 2 Antifest 2003
  • 3 Antidote Records
  • 4 Ridley Smokes Pole
  • 5 3 Days She Bled, 3 Days I Bathed
  • 6 The Raven
  • 7 Stalker's Rage
  • 8 Nadia
  • 9 Retroabortion
  • 10 In Dreams
  • 11 Nora
  • 12 Gone
  • 13 The Beyond
  • 14 Death's Call
  • 15 Succubus
  • 16 Nothing
  • 17 The Sleep
  • 18 My Black Angel
  • Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: