Underworld Texas Lyrics

Change the Weather Track Listing
  • 1 Change the Weather
  • 2 Stand Up
  • 3 Fever
  • 4 Original Song
  • 5 Mercy
  • 6 Mr. Universe
  • 7 Texas
  • 8 Thrash
  • 9 Sole Survivor
  • 10 Beach
  • I got a heart as big as Texas but it's not made of stone it's not as
    Tough as the salt of the earth I'll tell you that, for what it's
    Worth... I didn't come here looking for you I didn't lie I said I didn't
    Come here alone I swear that all I loved was your empathy someone - at
    Last - to understand me! So understand me what I want from you if you
    Love me set me free, say - "I'm not in love with you" I've got a heart
    As big as Texas but something that big gets its own way it's tearing me
    In two directions I know my head - doesn't have a say! But I'm a
    Respected responsible citizen I lie down when I make my bed but unless
    You block all roads in front of me this heart is gonna be the death of

    Written by: Karl Hyde, Rick Smith, Alfie Thomas
    Lyrics © Universal Music Publishing Group

    Artists A to Z: