Link 80 Tengo Nada Lyrics

sponsored links
you see me standing on the corner. you wonder if i'm gonna ask you for some change. no cardboard sign explains my situation. tengo nada. pocket full of peanuts. quiero nada. pocket full of lint. tengo nada. pocket full of janglin' keys. each time i try to get things started. i spin my wheels and then i run into a wall. i ask myself, "is this really worth it?" i want your cash. i want your home. i don't want your life. i can't be you.
The Struggle Continues... Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Addiction
  • 2 Evil Twin
  • 3 Right Hook
  • 4 Intolerance
  • 5 Nothing New
  • 6 Resist in G Minor
  • 7 Step Up
  • 8 Face Down
  • 9 My Girl
  • 10 Past Tense
  • 11 Time for Change
  • 12 Tengo Nada
  • 13 Peril After Peril
  • 14 Unbroken
  • Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: