Pain Teens Tar Pit Lyrics

Destroy Me, Lover Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Cool Your Power
  • 2 Prowling
  • 3 Tar Pit
  • 4 RU 486
  • 5 Dominant Man
  • 6 Sexual Anorexia
  • 7 Lisa Knew
  • 8 Body Memory
  • 9 The Story of Isaac
  • 10 Shock Treatment
  • Deep dark secret that you can't live without
    Deep dark tar pit, once it's got you it won't let go
    Deep dark tar pit, sinking down below
    I knew a man, slid right in, slid so far down,
    and no one saw him again (2X)
    Tar's black as night, and when you fall inside,
    To move's like swimming in a dream, and thrashing to survive (2X)
    Deep dark secret....

    Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: