I Voted for Kodos Tape Measure Lyrics

Start Your Own Scene Track Listing
Digital Media 1
  • 1 Geoffrey Don't Cry
  • 2 Start Your Own Scene
  • 3 Tape Measure
  • 4 Let's Go Out Tonight
  • 5 Escape Route
  • 6 Sidelines
  • 7 Goodbye Ashland Avenue

  • I took this damn thing out
    So I could measure my screen
    And now this motherfuckers broken
    Oh can't you see what I mean?

    Tape Measure, Tape Measure, why are you broken?

    Artists A to Z: