1-800-Zombie T for Teen Lyrics

All She Got Was a Bloody Nose Track Listing
Digital Media 1
  • 1 Intro (Super Theme)
  • 2 Posi Anthem 2k6
  • 3 I Zoo Bob Saget
  • 4 T for Teen
  • 5 Workout Plan
  • 6 Portable Videogame System
  • 7 Octopus Ink
  • 8 LOL@Myspace
  • 9 Mad Flow
  • 10 Jewish
  • 11 We Are the Definition of Hip
  • 12 Jolt Yr Nuts
  • 13 Girls Gone Wild!
  • 14 Intrnt Tlk
  • 15 Birthday Party Deluxe
  • 16 Outro
  • Come on, baby, get it started
    Turn that switch, you stupid bitch
    The power button- it is somethin' that I like to hit
    It's kinda sick, but baby don't you get it
    I want to be hitched, you're the one I've always wanted
    I just hope my controller fits

    Nintendo 64, you're the one that I adore
    But you will always be my baby and my first kinda score
    But you know me baby, I'm always shoppin' around for more
    'Cause everbody knows that I'm a Nintendo whore

    Artists A to Z: