Unjust Sucker Punkt Lyrics

Thin Line Emotions Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Filtered
  • 2 Face Down
  • 3 Failed
  • 4 Dead Man
  • 5 Trench
  • 6 Searching Eyes
  • 7 Sucker Punkt
  • 8 Stained
  • 9 True
  • 10 Dark
  • 11 Rust
  • 12 Abuse

  • i said they wake up on their backs
    thinking of the ways to hold me back
    step soft, parasite, fuckin punk back up in wall,take it, down.,lost!
    free ride free ride things left broken
    i've been waiting
    for this fucking thing to come out all my life

    remain the same fucked up pussy trying to be the one we cannot see lies told,
    influence, balance shift living the call, make it, sole, done!

    ride! shine! whole!

    raw shit, twisty,
    free for all make the raw shit,
    strive make it all

    Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: