Lady Saw Strip Tease Lyrics

sponsored links
[lady saw]
Yo I got t do this thing tonight I got to dance with these rich doods up town when I reach there I just put down my baga and oh

let me strip so I can tease so I can bring you to your knees lets get high smoke some trees
Spend your "g's" I'm here to please got to take the heat full of midene I know your need I won't dicide give me the cheese up to your knees is it hot enough lets proceed come-on lets get high make a lot af noise lets get naughty turn on your bodies lets get blue bring me the news take of ypur clohtes bring water hose.
Strip Tease Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Intro
  • 2 I've Got Your Man
  • 3 Man Is the Least
  • 4 Do Me Better
  • 5 Move Your Body (feat. Voice Mail)
  • 6 Strip Tease
  • 7 Coming Over
  • 8 Cocky Liquor - Skit
  • 9 Pretty Pussy
  • 10 Loser (feat. Ce'cile)
  • 11 Lock It Up
  • 12 Just Being Me
  • 13 Best Pum Pum
  • 14 Been So Long
  • 15 Dreaming of You
  • 16 Thug Loving
  • 17 Good Love (feat. Sizzla)
  • 18 Messed Up
  • 19 My Dreamz
  • 20 Dedicated to Mama

  • Written by: Christopher Le Friant
    Lyrics © Universal Music Publishing Group

    Artists A to Z: