Tear da Club Up Thugs Slob on My Nob Lyrics

CrazyNDaLazDayz Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 DaLazDayz
  • 2 Who the Crunkest
  • 3 Smoked Out
  • 4 I'm Losing It
  • 5 Throw Your Sets
  • 6 Undercover Freaks
  • 7 Wet Party
  • 8 Elbow a Nigga
  • 9 Hell Naw
  • 10 Get Buck, Get Wild
  • 11 On Da Block
  • 12 What You Lookin' For
  • 13 Paper Chase
  • 14 Hypnotize Cash Money
  • 15 When God Calls Time Out
  • 16 Big Business
  • 17 When It's on It's Murder
  • 18 Push 'em Off
  • 19 Slob on My Nob
  • 20 All Dirty Hoes
  • 21 Triple Six Clubhouse
  • 22 A Niggas Worst Downfall
  • 23 Hypnotize Minds/Prophet Posse
  • 24 Comin' Up Next
  • I said just forget it, it's too crabby
    Know a little freak, in Hollywood
    Sucks on dick, does it real good
    She'll give you money, fill up your tummy
    House full of kids, parents all sprungy
    Once had it down, back yard ground
    Hit it from the back, enjoy the sound
    Lay 'em under cover, always used a rubber
    'Till I got caught fuckin with her mother
    She blamed it on me, we fought in the street
    She pulled out a knife, so I had to flee
    Call up the boys, went to her house
    Charges the whole place, threw the bitch out
    Police busted in, where dem niggas at
    We left just in time and never came back
    Rolled through the hood waving at the freaks
    who sniffin on the rocks, smokin on the ?trees?
    made another stop, police station
    Saw a few cops, drove by and sprayed 'em
    License tag number, a nigga said he saw
    Bogus all the time, never get caught

    Artists A to Z: