Jairus Sidewalk Dances Lyrics

The Need to Change the Mapmaker Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Lucco Sleeps on Screen
  • 2 Sidewalk Dances
  • 3 And Caligula Blushed
  • 4 Cut the Six Minute Caller
  • 5 Our Modern Red, Selfless
  • 6 Abandons the Exterior Look
  • 7 Wilomina-Theodoseus-Hangs
  • 8 Spindley
  • 9 Street Lights Point the Way
  • 10 Ara Pacis
  • and tying us to lights and rythms fighting to ignore the shapes she throws
    fighting our way through our critics, we memorised this taste
    taking breaths through tiny lungs

    in these nights we steal liquids from bottles
    that bleed all over this white sheet
    we spend to much time in sleeps arms

    drown in maria all of us students
    and self fullfill stories of us falling apart

    Artists A to Z: