Dissection Shadows Over a Lost Kingdom Lyrics

Into Infinite Obscurity Track Listing
Vinyl 1
  • 1 Shadows Over a Lost Kingdom
  • 2 Son of the Mourning
  • 3 Into Infinite Obscurity
  • I - have travelled through eternity
    I will - reign once again

    You will never rule again!

    Hunger - A thirst for your pain
    I will - see your kingdom burnt by sins

    Join my crusade of a time left to come
    To spill the blood
    Youre the ones who never saw the sun

    Now I hear it, the calling
    I hear the calling of the mist
    The ancients and their slumber
    Eenai, will rise again from the sea
    From the sea...

    Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: