40 Below Summer Self Medicate Lyrics

The Mourning After Track Listing
Enhanced CD 1
  • 1 Self Medicate
  • 2 Taxi Cab Confession
  • 3 Rain
  • 4 Breathless
  • 5 Better Life
  • 6 Monday Song
  • 7 F.E.
  • 8 Awakening
  • 9 Alienation
  • 10 A Season in Hell / The Day I Died
  • Can you hear yourself, free yourself, fuck yourself
    Can you fix yourself, fill yourself, trust yourself
    Cloud your vision
    And just medicate yourself and just separate yourself
    And just medicate yourself and you'll never change yourself
    Will you hesitate, penetrate, deviate
    Will you medicate, agitate, aggravate
    Can you fill this deep inside

    [Thanks to Swano1212@AOL.com for these lyrics]
    Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: