Major Accident Schizophrenic Lyrics

Massacred Melodies Track Listing
12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Schizophrenic
  • 2 (Standing on the) Sidelines
  • 3 Last Night
  • 4 Psycho
  • 5 People
  • 6 Terrorist Gang
  • 7 Warboots
  • 8 Mr. Nobody
  • 9 Self Appointed Hero
  • 10 That's You
  • 11 Brides of the Beast
  • 12 Classified Information
  • 13 Middle Class Entertainment
  • 14 Clockwork Toys

  • We always have a good time, I'm never left alone
    I just call you any time, I know you'll be at home
    I always pass you in the street, a face across the way
    We have to keep our secret, it grows harder everyday

    No one will believe me, no one will notice
    That even though I try so hard, you just don't ever leave
    I look into my mirror, I see you looking back
    A face I seem to recognize from somewhere in the past

    You see, I can't spare myself for anybody else
    Cause I'm the man, I'm the one in love with himself
    Schizophrenic, just a bloody mess
    I shouldn't be allowed out on my own

    Artists A to Z: