George Jones Say It's Not You Lyrics

sponsored links
Darling there's talk around town bout a girl who spreads love around
With soft lips and eyes crystal blue darling please say it's not you
They say that she comes in alone and stays till self respect is gone
And each night she leaves with someone new darling say it's not you

Then at first what they said didn't hurt me until they mentioned her name
Then slowly the tears overtook me her name and yours is the same
Each night till the breaking of dawn I'm prayin' that you're not the one
Tell me lies but say it's not true darling say it's not you
Darling say it's not you
If My Heart Had Windows Track Listing
12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 If My Heart Had Windows
  • 2 Between My House and Town
  • 3 On Second Thought
  • 4 Possum Hollow
  • 5 Unwanted Babies
  • 6 Say It's Not You
  • 7 Wrong Side of the World
  • 8 The Stranger's Me
  • 9 Your Angel Steps Out of Heaven
  • 10 The Poor Chinee
  • Artists A to Z: