Off Minor Remainder Lyrics

Off Minor / I Am The Resurrection Track Listing
12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Problematic Courtship
  • 2 My Recovery
  • 3 Farewell Ne'er Do Well
  • 4 Willow Weep For Me
  • 5 Remainder
  • 6 Perfect Strangers
  • 7 Guages
  • 8 Spliced Film Smiles
  • 9 This New Broom Sweeps Clean
  • 10 Short, Fast And Oh So Stylish
  • 11 Came Home Pushed And Full Of Pins
  • 12 The New Apostles
  • 13 The Rise And Fall Of Cameron HodgeTotal Running Time: 27 Minutes
  • in avoiding compliance you fell into mine your good intentions are set aside
    build me up with promise broken down in time
    I'd hoped for the ideal but it was redirected
    through the new excuses the result is the same
    an exercise in patience is rewarded with indifference
    I haven't left my place no relief from this tired air
    but I'm always the one to apolagize now I've surrendered my pride
    and its left me feeling weak all signs say it's over and I have no control

    Artists A to Z: