Non Phixion Refuse To Lose Lyrics

The Green CD/DVD Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Intro
  • 2 Existence
  • 3 Farragut Road
  • 4 We All Bleed
  • 5 Eclipse Promo
  • 6 Info Junkies
  • 7 Caught Between Worlds
  • 8 89.9 Freestyle
  • 9 Make It Happen
  • 10 The Freshfest
  • 11 Illuminati
  • 12 Big Don Vincenzo
  • 13 Area 51
  • 14 89.9 Freestyle 2
  • 15 Criminal
  • 16 Doo Wop Freestyle
  • 17 89.9 Promo
  • 18 Implantable Transponders
  • 19 The Full Monty
  • 20 Skum
  • 21 Toothache
  • 22 Food
  • 23 Hot 97.1 Freestyle
  • 24 Don't Get Beside Yourself
  • 25 Refuse to Lose
  • 26 [silence]
  • 43 [unknown]
    DVD 2
  • 1 The C.I.A. Is Trying to Kill Me (live)
  • 2 Who We Are
  • 3 Futurama (live)
  • 4 Our Style
  • 5 Skum (live)
  • 6 Gore Story
  • 7 Medley (live)
  • 8 Porn
  • 9 Argument
  • 10 Live at Splash Festival
  • 11 Cousin Steve
  • 12 Road Again
  • 13 Label Drama
  • 14 Rock Stars (music video)
  • 15 Uncle Howie
  • 16 Clean Sneaks
  • 17 Fast Food
  • 18 It's Us (live)
  • 19 Where We Grew Up
  • 20 Eclipse's Records
  • 21 City Kids
  • 22 Live at Union Square
  • 23 Black Helicopters (live)
  • 24 State of Hip Hop
  • 25 Sound Check
  • 26 Farts
  • 27 Who Inspired You
  • 28 14 Years of Rap
  • 29 Our Peoples
  • 30 They Got... (live)
  • 31 Before Non Phixion
  • 32 Suicide Bomb (live)
  • 33 Amsterdam
  • 34 If You Got Love (live)
  • 35 Outro
  • [scratching of the words "Refuse to lose"]

    [Verse 1]
    Here's ya ticket, ain't nothing more sick than terror dome
    I walk the path of righteous even when foul like joe peppitone
    The clock awoke me, it was like a quarter past six
    Got out of bed depressed home wid the kids talkin' bout real shit
    Non-Phixion, if you ain't down wid us then you a victim
    We stay tight like killers up north a new religion
    The ghetto's hell filled wid bad luck and born thieves
    Impossible greed throughout the projects mothers that blow weed
    Dance like Sam Jackson for rocks, aim at the cops
    Camouflage able to sensitise devils wid red dots
    I take Ashem's orders keep my team closer to Mexican borders
    With no pausin' full outstanders ghetto supporters

    I got so much trouble on my mind, "refuse to lose"
    I got so much trouble on my mind, "refuse to lose"

    [Verse 2]
    My baretta will serenade displays the worldly terror devils made
    They spread the plague of AIDS through medicaid
    And then they pray to idols made of gold
    Drapes ya blood and mark the scroll cold
    Broken skulls ontop of frozen totem poles
    Although the world's deviled and redded I stay level headed
    While these other cats are way too stupid so I doubt they'll ever get it
    You can't change somebody ignorant that want to be like that
    It's like detoxin' someone hooked on coke who won't stop smokin' crack
    Jane what?, unimportant paranoia stricken caught squeakin'
    Stickin' these normally peaceful people they clock tickin'
    Situations we escape, police station interrogation
    I stay a caucasoid mutation and destroy the nation
    I got the sharper sound, I fuck you up like you had chicken pox
    and got ya ass thrown in a piranha tank
    Twistin' the blitz of hot Non-Phixion cataclysm
    Shatter ya vision like a gat blastin' at ya children

    Hook (2x)

    [Verse 3]
    I got the balls against order so many people snortin' smack
    It's like I died and came back to take the presence of a rat
    Cause the streets that I walk is filled with garbage and traps
    Sure lack of funds ain't holdin' none
    Throughout the mash for better cash
    When I was ten I used to buy liquor wid no I.D
    Thinkin' back subliminally the store clerk was tryna kill me
    I was born in Puerto Rico raised in Brooklyn graz-ing
    Forced to be a man before even men became men
    Welfare and food stamps poor shit it made me sick
    Watchin' dealers all I stood makin' loot holdin' they dick
    I hated Eddie Murphy used to wish that he would quit it
    All that you ain't got no ice cream shit son, I lived it
    The bitter be the winter cold fours and street wars
    Saw the cops raid my the block and put the gods in on force
    Fifteen now I'm addicted to weed and nicotine
    Hip hop, lots of pussy and ladies wid strife scenes
    Robbin' gear from Chess King doin' my thing but got caught
    Learn to crush ya lies within the whole structure of the thought
    I got barred, a j.d. card was bizarre
    Started buildin' with the force he put me on that I was God
    Travel-ing from the place on the day I realised
    That the window to the soul be directly in the eye
    Art of war path, I study astrology and math
    The equator symbolic to how they split us up in half
    From bombs in outer space to violatin' our rights
    To cops who shove sticks in asses in Crown Heights
    To kids bein' raped to A&R's wid no taste
    To classism to race to buck fifties on the face man

    Hook (2x)
    *scratching of "refuse to lose" until fade*

    Artists A to Z: