Jennifer Knapp Refine Me Lyrics

Wishing Well Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Romans 8:1
  • 2 He's My Lord
  • 3 Refine Me
  • 4 Trinicy
  • 5 Faithful to Me
  • 6 His Grace Is Sufficient
  • 7 Shine
  • 8 Jesus Knows
  • 9 Nothing Is Impossible
  • 10 Lead Me True
  • 11 Jesus Loves Me
  • I come into this place burning to receive your peace. I come with my own

    chains. From wars I've fought for my own selfish gain. You're my God

    and my father. I've excepted your son. But my soul feels so empty now

    what have I become? Lord come with your fires burn my desires refine

    me. Lord my will has deceived me please come and free me. refine me

    refine me. My heart can't see When I only look at me. My soul can hear.

    when I only think of my own fears. they are gone in a moment you're

    forever the same. why did I look away from you. How can I speak your

    name? Lord, come with your fire burn my desires refine me. lord. my will

    has deceived me please come and free me. Come rescue this child for I

    long to be reconciled to you. Refine me..All I can do. IS lift my heart and

    soul to you. And pray oh I will pray..

    Written by: Kim Bontrager
    Lyrics © Universal Music Publishing Group

    Artists A to Z: