Gatsbys American Dream Red, Red, Blue Lyrics

In the Land of Lost Monsters Track Listing
  • 1 Yes, This Is About You
  • 2 A Conversation With the Devil
  • 3 I Smell an Agenda
  • 4 You Stold My Story
  • 5 Red, Red, Blue
  • 6 The Badlands
  • 7 The Dragon of Pendor
  • Baby don't play with that rattle
    Baby does what she knows how to do
    Feel that nectar, feel good
    Hey little baby venom veins, you've got venom in your veins
    Makes you grow fast, makes you grow strong
    Hey little baby rubber legs, you've got nothing to stand on

    Artists A to Z: