Unbroken Recluse Lyrics

Life. Love. Regret. Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 D4
  • 2 End of a Life Time
  • 3 In the Name of Progression
  • 4 Razor
  • 5 Final Expression
  • 6 Blanket
  • 7 Recluse
  • 8 The Setup
  • 9 Curtain
  • no hands to touch not a soul to feel hiding myself hiding
    emotion all sympathy has been forgotten all affection denied
    I perceive nothing I perceive no one darkness is peace silence brings
    me peace my heart is closed no one has the key
    looking through tears I see your tranquility I see your joy out of reach
    slipping away don't past my tears question them comfort me
    pull me through the shadows of depression and fear
    pull me through the shadows of depression and to the light that
    has denied pull me out of this
    nothing but fear itself I fear more I fear loneliness

    Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: