I Against I Read and Weep Lyrics

I'm a Fucked Up Dancer but My Moods Are Swinging Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 [untitled]
  • 2 1963
  • 3 Nothing Happened
  • 4 Who's Losing?
  • 5 A Love Supreme
  • 6 Only Alphabet
  • 7 Change of Address
  • 8 Seconds Away
  • 9 One Last Warning
  • 10 Standard Free
  • 11 Read and Weep
  • 12 Space Oddyssey
  • 13 Best Place in the World to Leave
  • 14 Pick Up Lines
  • Those words on the shelf Not giving me any help at all Disguised as my guide Won't lead me anywhere
    Dictate what to feel They're trying to make it all look real As if I don't know What you're trying
    to do Every page That I'm turning It's my face that will turn with it Couldn't stand me The bare
    sight of me Cause I'm living the opposite First page 'til the last The art of brainwashing at it's
    best Try to hypnotize They want me paralyzed The life that's portrayed The styles that they want
    me to embrace They're out of this world Have to get them out of my face Page one Not a description
    of me Page two It's someone else that I see Page three I will not read this and weep I'm choosing
    my own direction I will write my own damn manifest Page four Hypnotized Page five Paralyzed Page
    six - Idolized

    Artists A to Z: