Barbra Streisand Quiet Night Lyrics

My Name Is Barbra, Two… Track Listing
Vinyl 1
  • 1 He Touched Me
  • 2 The Shadow of Your Smile
  • 3 Quiet Night
  • 4 I Got Plenty of Nothin'
  • 5 How Much of the Dream Comes True
  • 6 Second Hand Rose
  • 7 The Kind of Man a Woman Needs
  • 8 All That I Want
  • 9 Where's That Rainbow?
  • 10 No More Songs for Me
  • 11 Medley: Second Hand Rose / Give Me the Simple Life / I Got Plenty of Nothin' / Brother Can You Spare a Dime? / Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out / Second Hand Rose / The Best Things in Life Are Free
  • Quiet night
    And all around the calm and boring weather
    Quiet night
    No other sound, but hearts that beat together
    You can almost hear the things I'm thinking
    You can almost see my heart take flight...
    Whisper low
    But don't say no
    It's such a quiet night!

    Written by: Stuart Aaron Hart, Steven M. Stern
    Lyrics © Warner/Chappell Music, Inc., Universal Music Publishing Group, BMG RIGHTS MANAGEMENT US, LLC

    Artists A to Z: