Lame Ducks Pushed Lyrics

... Are You Lame or Something? Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Intro
  • 2 Lies
  • 3 Day by Day
  • 4 Helpless
  • 5 W.I.M.Y.
  • 6 Pushed
  • 7 Our Own Salvation
  • 8 Gonna Break It
  • 9 No Respect
  • 10 Better of This Way
  • 11 Here It Ends
  • 12 Look Back
  • 13 Walk of Life
  • 14 I Got No
  • 15 To All My Friends

  • Watch it! I'm about to crack,
    to break down and do something I don't really want.
    I'm not an aggressive type, but I'm about to snap!

    You fuck with me, you patronize me.
    You criticize everything I do. I hate you!
    You make me feel like I'll never make it.
    But I don't break down for someone I don't fear.

    Why do you tempt me?
    I don't like being pushed to the limit.
    In fact I hate to be upset.
    So please back off!

    Artists A to Z: