December Wolves Public Aquarian Freebase Lyrics

Blasterpiece Theatre Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Warning
  • 2 Desperately Seeking Satan
  • 3 April Fools Day
  • 4 Do Not Entry
  • 5 Kolobos
  • 6 Porn Again Christian
  • 7 Public Aquarian Freebase
  • 8 Solid Gold Beating
  • 9 Sharing Needles
  • 10 Disclaimer
  • 11 To Kill... Again
  • rather, the sophisticated stench of the clearly wounded"
    A champion, certainly not at his best...Choking with personal
    distress...Reaching reconciliation. Like a crab in the wet
    sand...Mine and your object of obsession. Because it's no
    longer the thought that counts. Hence the new twist on life as
    we know it...A different mask for a different day.
    It's a tempting world we live in. It's sublime, without
    treatment or release...A new man, from what we believe to be
    an excruciation of the truth. So how many licks does it
    take?... to get to the bottom of the barrel?

    Artists A to Z: