Fred Hammond One More Try Lyrics

God, Love & Romance Track Listing
Digital Media 1
  • 1 Write Something for Us
  • 2 When I Come Home to You
  • 3 Jacob's Love
  • 4 I'm In Love With You
  • 5 How a Man Loves a Woman
  • 6 You Are My Love Come True
  • 7 The Proposal
  • 8 Love Will Find You
  • 9 Face It All
  • 10 Easier
  • 11 SOS 4:7/PROV 31:10-12
  • 12 You're So Beautiful
  • 13 Pulling Up At the Crib
  • 14 My Lady and Myself
  • 15 Give It Up for the Band
  • 16 My Love Is Real
  • 17 Radio Fred
  • 18 One More Try
    Digital Media 2
  • 1 Put On Your Good Shoes
  • 2 I Am Not Alone
  • 3 I See the Sunshine'n
  • 4 Better Love
  • 5 I Feel Good
  • 6 I Got a Good Woman
  • 7 Amazing Love
  • 8 Let's Take a Minute
  • 9 I Will Lift Him Up
  • 10 So You Just Gown Leave?
  • 11 You Never Turned
  • 12 Call On Him
  • 13 He Lives (Remix) [Live]
  • 14 You're Gonna Make It
  • 15 Love Song to The Lamb
  • 16 Girls Night Out / Out Take
  • Lets try this once again
    Don't let it come to an end
    For if we just let it go we'll never know what it could be
    Lets make it one more try at love

    Lets say we will again
    Never be untrue again
    For if we say it's lost
    There goes our once upon a dream
    Lets make it one more try at love
    One more one more try

    Don't let our love come to an end
    Have faith in us again
    Let us share a tender warm embrace
    Til all our tears are gone
    Lets make it one more try at love
    One more one more try

    One more
    Can we give it one more try
    Can we give it one more
    Cause I love you
    And I know you love me

    One more try

    Written by: Fred Hammond, Josiah Demaris Martin
    Lyrics © Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd., CAPITOL CHRISTIAN MUSIC GROUP

    Artists A to Z: