Oi Polloi No Filthy Nuclear Power Lyrics

Outraged by the System Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Resist the Atomic Menace
  • 2 Death by Night
  • 3 Outrage
  • 4 Thugs in Uniform
  • 5 Leaders
  • 6 Minority Authority
  • 7 Go Green
  • 8 Scum
  • 9 They Shoot Children
  • 10 The Only Release
  • 11 Foundations for a Future
  • 12 No Filthy Nuclear Power
  • It poisons land and sea
    It poisons you and me


    This filthy stinking waste
    They try to tell us it's safe
    Try telling that to those dying slowly of leukaemia

    And while officials lie
    Diseased young children cry
    Their changce for full and healthy life has been denied

    Our planet's slowly dying
    The earth is being abused
    Yet cheaper and safer alternatives lie unused

    Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: