Blue Skies At War No Time to Die Lyrics

Forever Track Listing
  • 1 Intro
  • 2 Hourglass
  • 3 Single File
  • 4 Interlude
  • 5 Bleach the Surface
  • 6 A Sickening Motion
  • 7 No Time to Die
  • 8 Outro
  • Is my heart dying slowly or is it just that i don't care growing old to fast does my life hold any meaning in this place or just memories and photographs 1995 7 years ago living like a stone fading in time there's no looking back at memories here i never wanted these tears when it seems there's no time to live your dreams there's no time to die here everything i know and love is slowly dying all around me

    Artists A to Z: