101 Night In Night Out Lyrics

sponsored links
In the still of the night
As I gaze out of my window
At the moon in it's flight
My thoughts all stray, stray to you

In the still of the night
While the world lies in slumber
Oh the times without number
When I say to you

Do you love me
Just like I love you
Are you my life to be
That dream come true
Or will this dream of mine
Will it fade way out of sight

Just like that moon growing dim
Way out on the rim of the hill
In the still of the night
Love Story Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 I Was on a Mission to Moon
  • 2 Brainfunk
  • 3 Secret
  • 4 Emotion Acid
  • 5 Heart Braker
  • 6 Tough to Hide This Feeling
  • 7 Mentally Positive
  • 8 Same Shit
  • 9 Freestyler
  • 10 Share Your Love
  • 11 No Time
  • 12 Please Tell Me
  • 13 Night In Night Out
  • 14 This Party Is Hot
  • 15 No Talk
  • 16 Xpect
  • 17 Something Between Us
  • 18 Hope You Feel the Same
  • 19 Mentally Positive (remake by IJO)
  • 20 Night In Night Out (Garage edit by IJO)
  • Artists A to Z: