On Thorns I Lay My Angel Lyrics

Crystal Tears Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Crystal Tears
  • 2 My Angel
  • 3 Obsession
  • 4 Crystal Tears II (Loosing Her)
  • 5 Ophelia
  • 6 Eden
  • 7 Enigma
  • 8 Midnight Falling
  • 9 All Is Silent
  • 10 Feelings
  • 11 True Belief
  • 12 Oceans
  • 13 All is Silent (Previous Version)
  • How long I will exist among dead stars
    How long I will be a game without end
    I will be waiting traveling to endless skies,
    Choked into the seas of your forgetfulness
    Like a bird I am flying far away searching for joy to another place
    Temptation, destination of desire for every darkness there is a light,
    For every innocent soul there is a promise and a god on the skies

    Written by: Aimee Mayo, Chris Lindsey, Kellie Pickler
    Lyrics © Warner/Chappell Music, Inc., Universal Music Publishing Group

    Artists A to Z: