Unlord Midnight in Hell Lyrics

Lord of Beneath Track Listing
  • 1 Into the Dark Ages
  • 2 Condemned to the Throne of Azrael
  • 3 Force of the Serpent
  • 4 Horsemen Out of the Cold
  • 5 Angel of Fire
  • 6 Lord of Beneath
  • 7 The Plague
  • 8 Begehm Ir Mista Begehm
  • 9 Midnight in Hell
  • 10 Bloodshed
  • 11 Hail Satanas
  • 12 Torch the Bastards
  • 13 Bring Out the Dead

  • The young boy awakens, in the desert of sand, amidst the serpents
    Hell has sent 'Speak to me with wisdom or bring me your pain'
    The five year old spoke as a man
    The Arabs who found him looked in the eyes
    They fed him and led him and treasured his life
    Their lord hath arrived!
    They spoke and they learned him, to fight and survive,
    to avenge his blood, the unfaithful must die!
    It's midnight in hell
    Midnight! Midnight in hell!
    The Arabs who found him prepared him for night,
    eternal wisdom in the absence of light
    He slayed the ones who tought him, created an altar of their limbs,
    drinks their blood and speaks the chants
    In the tongue of his newfound fatherland, it's midnight in hell!
    Midnight! Midnight in hell!

    Artists A to Z: