Cancerslug Malevolence Lyrics

Book of Rats Track Listing
Digital Media 1
  • 1 Waist Deep in Blood
  • 2 Your Problems
  • 3 Demonic Angel
  • 4 I Love Pain
  • 5 In the Dumpster Behind the Clinic
  • 6 Hateseeker
  • 7 Within Her Skin
  • 8 Altar of Sacrifice
  • 9 Malevolence
  • 10 The Torture Throne
  • 11 Infernal Orgasmic
  • 12 Mistress Death
  • 13 Remains
  • 14 Straight Razor Rape
  • 15 Salvation
  • 16 The Enemy
  • 17 Rats in the Walls
  • 18 I Love Pain Two
  • 19 Demonic Angel Two
  • 20 Heartless
  • 21 Venus Die Trap
  • 22 My Lady Death
  • 23 All Yoou Need
  • 24 Born of Death

  • there is too much that is ugly
    there is too much that i cant stand to sink my teeth into everyday
    anger is behind it
    its what we believe
    and the systems that guide it are here and to stay
    make and match promises with every little slut that comes your way
    its just your way and thats my way of telling you
    that i dont care about your friends or family or anything you hold so dear
    i am just what i am
    and i'll take just what i give
    burn out the bastards
    burn out the whores
    take what you can because they will take yours
    take everything left at your feet
    take everything and then it is complete
    burn out the coffins
    burn out the graves
    let all that is dead be a memorial to hate
    there are greater hells than this
    what are you without me
    what am i without you
    we are forever

    Artists A to Z: