Tragedy Ann Little One Lyrics

Lesser Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Him
  • 2 Siren 2
  • 3 Little One
  • 4 How Long
  • 5 King
  • 6 I Know
  • 7 Waste
  • 8 Faithful
  • 9 Broken
  • 10 Is It O.K.?
  • 11 Seek
  • 12 [untitled]
  • and the preacher teaches how to humble the soul

    I can imagine the angels' joy to look upon her loving eyes
    As she dances round and round...

    She's only three, but she knows Him so much different than me,
    God deliver me.
    I want to live like this child, Lord.
    Holding hands and following You
    and dancing round and around and around
    She is dancing with her Maker
    She is holding hands with Him
    There is nothing she can do to keep Him from her heart

    Artists A to Z: