The Lillingtons Lillington High Lyrics

Shit Out of Luck Track Listing
  • 1 Lillington High
  • 2 I Don't Think She Cares
  • 3 Pom Pom Girl
  • 4 Kevin Is a Lunatick
  • 5 I Got Screwed Again
  • 6 Oh Boy
  • 7 Danny's Problems
  • 8 I Got Abducted by a UFO
  • 9 Smart Ass
  • 10 My Genitals Itch
  • 11 Tonight
  • 12 Day Off
  • 13 Ramble On
  • 14 Reform School
  • 15 Hooked on You

  • L-I-L-L-I-N-G-T-O-N-S!
    [repeat 3x]

    I saw you just the other night
    at the hometown football game.
    You said I haven't changed in years
    and I told you, you still look the same.
    Well, you and your family look so nice and so sweet,
    but I think you'd make a better family with me.
    So if you have got your
    permission slip signed
    why don't we go back in time
    back to Lillington High.

    Artists A to Z: