Camper Van Beethoven Life Is Grand Lyrics

Our Beloved Revolutionary Sweetheart Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Eye of Fatima, Part 1
  • 2 Eye of Fatima, Part 2
  • 3 O Death
  • 4 She Divines Water
  • 5 Devil Song
  • 6 One of These Days
  • 7 Turquoise Jewelry
  • 8 Waka
  • 9 Change Your Mind
  • 10 My Path Belated
  • 11 Never Go Back
  • 12 The Fool
  • 13 Tania
  • 14 Life Is Grand
  • And life is grand

    And I will say this at the risk of falling from favor

    With those of you who have appointed yourselves

    To expect us to say something darker

    And love is real

    And though I realize this is not a deep observation

    To those of you who find it necessary

    To conceal love or obscure it, as is the fashion

    Written by: Chris Pederson, David Lowery, Greg Lisher, Jonathan Segal, Victor Krummenacher

    Artists A to Z: