B5 Let It Be Lyrics

B5 Track Listing
  • 1 Let It Be
  • 2 U Got Me
  • 3 Dance for You
  • 4 So Pretty
  • 5 All I Do
  • 6 Teacher's Pet
  • 7 Let Me Know
  • 8 Nothing 'bout Me
  • 9 Heartbreak
  • 10 Back in Your Arms
  • 11 No More Games
  • 12 You Don't Know What You Do to Me
  • [Bryan]
    When ever I'm in
    Times of trouble...

    Momma always comes to me
    Speaking words of wisdom
    Let it be ,let it be

    And in my hour of darkness

    She is standing right in front of me

    Speaking words of wisdom let it be, let it be

    Written by: John Lennon, Paul Mccartney
    Lyrics © Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC

    Artists A to Z: