Hank Williams Jr. Kiowa Jones Lyrics

My Own Way Track Listing
12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 I'm In No Condition
  • 2 Just Another Town
  • 3 That's How I Wanted It To Be
  • 4 The Moods Of Mary
  • 5 I'm Gonna Break Your Heart
  • 6 What A Heck Of A Mess
  • 7 I Can't Take It No Longer
  • 8 Nobody's Child
  • 9 Waitin' For Money From Home
  • 10 Next Best Thing To Nothing
  • 11 Kiowa Jones

  • Like the prairie breeze you go where you please ridin' trails that lead to nowhere
    There's places to grow roots but your restless boots never seem to want to go there
    Kiowa Jones Kiowa Jones
    But no man can lead his life without a reason for his bein'
    Your world's such drifter's world but there's another world that's more worth seein'
    Kiowa Jones Kiowa Jones
    [ whistle ]
    But no man can lead his life...
    Kiowa Jones Kiowa Jones

    Artists A to Z: