Bonnie Owens Jealous Heart Lyrics

Hi-Fi to Cry By Track Listing
Vinyl 1
  • 1 My Hi-Fi to Cry By
  • 2 Now I Lay Me Down to Sleep
  • 3 Philadelphia Lawyer
  • 4 What Else Can I Do
  • 5 It Don't Take Much to Make Me Cry
  • 6 How Many
  • 7 I'll Kiss My Wedding Ring Goodbye
  • 8 That Little Boy of Mine
  • 9 Jealous Heart
  • 10 I Don't Care (If Tomorrow Never Comes)
  • Jealous heart oh jealous heart stop beating can't you see the damage you have done
    You have driven him away forever jealous heart now I'm the lonely one
    I was part of everything he planned for and I know he loved me from the start
    Now he hates the sight of all I stand for since he heard your beating jealous heart

    I was part of everything

    Written by: Jenny Lou Carson
    Lyrics © Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC

    Artists A to Z: