Hezekiah Walker & The Love Fellowship Choir It's More Than That Lyrics

20/85 The Experience Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Lift Him Up
  • 2 Do You Know Jesus
  • 3 It's More Than That
  • 4 Hold Out
  • 5 No Defeat
  • 6 Jehovah Reigns
  • 7 He's Able
  • 8 Celebrate
  • 9 Faithful Is Our God
  • 10 On Tyme God
  • 11 Grateful
  • 12 Grateful (the reprise)
  • I sit and look back in retrospect
    On how can I expect, to justify one reason to love You
    It almost seems like distrespect oh when I recollect on how many reasons
    Just why I should love you

    Lord you purchased my salvation

    But it's more than that
    Brought me in and out of season
    But it's more than that
    You knew and loved me before creation
    But it's more than that
    My love just can't find one reason
    It's more than that.

    Artists A to Z: